Gaming Journal: Season 2 Week 2 (Trying the Something New)

This week, mom played more games!

20150108_185720

Photo: Cathe Post

 

Thursday I played Crazy 8s 2x, bringing my total up to 4 for the year.

IMG_20150110_143322

Photo: Cathe Post

 

Saturday D&D 5e 1x.  You can see the highlights of the adventure on Storify.

I’m on my way to working on a couple of video games, too. I have been playing several apps every day including: Candy Crush Soda, Spell Fall, and Battle Camp.

The one app that I have been playing that doesn’t require in-game purchases is Inner World. I am still on chapter one of this puzzle/adventure game though.

IMAG2488

Inner World. Image: Cathe Post

 

Leave a Reply

