Gaming Journal: Achievement Unlocked!…Sort Of

After coming home from GeekGirlCon, I found I had time to play games, but not really time to write about them.

This is still the case.

So, Halloween through Christmas for this gaming journal is more of a personal journal in my camera phone, than anything. I have a log of my playing history, and that’s what matters.

I will be starting again at the first of the year. I have some ideas to make it easier to keep up with, since it is easier for me to see what I have played by looking at the tags on my dashboard. If all goes according to plan (fingers and toes crossed) I will have solved my RPG problem by the next time I do a journal entry.

Thank you to everyone who has stopped by to read this year. I hope you found some games to add to your collections!

See you in 2015.

Leave a Reply

