Knock, Knock…Where’s the Games?

My Christmas To-Do list was a bit like a TARDIS this year: Way more to do on that list than I originally planned. It will be okay, but my gaming journal has suffered.

No fear! I have Halloween through the end of the year drafted, and they will be published in bulk as soon as I am done with Christmas gifts.

To give you a clue: This is what I have been working on for the kids…

IMG_6142

A good start to VIP’s afghan.

MVP’s is currently a stack of blue, red, and black squares. Come Tribbles or evil robots, these WILL be done.

 

Leave a Reply

