Gaming Journal: Week 29 (LVL 85!)

Mom has been playing WOW.

Barkarella is now level 85. For those who aren’t familiar with World of Warcraft, that is the highest a character can advance without buying the expansion.

Guess this means I should play more on my level 10 panda with my daughter, huh?

What?: World of Warcraft  Who?: Tim and myself  Why?: It's a 30 minute stress buster in the evening. Critical Roll: My character maxed out (for the moment). These are the first characters we have gotten this high in level since coming back to the game.

What?: World of Warcraft
Who?: Tim and myself
Why?: It’s a 30 minute stress buster in the evening.
Critical Roll: My character maxed out (for the moment). These are the first characters we have gotten this high in level since coming back to the game.

 

No board games this week. Other stuff happening, game related, but no games being played. More on this (late) next week…

Leave a Reply

